HOME

Please support BLUES@

Just the price of a mug

of coffee helps pay

the bills and keeps

the music coming 

Welcome to BLUES RADIO WEBSITE

We hope you enjoy the journey!

Our aim is to bring you the very best blues music and beyond, putting each DJ/Presenters in charge of their own shows with no boundaries.

As they explore and share the stories and music of the limitless world of new and legendary Blues artists and bands.

Thank you for your support,

We are the Storytellers of Blues @ RRUK

 

 

1 hour ago

Scottie Miller Band
Thank you Jeni BLUES at UK! So appreciate your support across the pond the past few years!Coming up Wed August 4th ~ TOP OF THE BLUES ~12:00 PM CDT US /6PM UK Time here on BLUES at~Join Jeni & the best Storytellers of the Blues for a little joy Ride gliding up on their Rock, Soul, & Blues Groove straight to the of Top of The Blues with a smile! Joining us: Kara Grainger ~ Jay Willie Blues Band ~ Scottie Miller Band ~ The Keeshea Pratt Band ~ Billy Hector ~ Fridays After Five - Jon Spear Band ~ Deb Ryder Fan Club ~ Mr. Sipp " The Mississippi Blues Child" ~ Kat Danser Music ~ Larry Griffith Band ~ Innocent Bystander Rocks Buffalo ~ Hurricane Ruth ~ Lew Jetton & 61 South ~ Chris Yakopcic Music ~ Lisa Mann ~ Walter Trout & Teeny Tucker Band ~ Elvin Bishop & Charlie Musselwhite Fan Page ~ LARKIN POE FAN GROUP ~ Marshall Lawrence Music ~ Suzie Vinnick Music ~ Thornetta Davis-Anderson ~ & Kenny "Blues Boss" Wayne Here only On BLUES at ~ blues-at.co.uk/Listen via blues-at.co.uk/Player/bluesatplayer.phpOr with TUNE IN Link tunein.com/radio/BLUES--s273682/98.21.81.236 and Rock radio .co. ukCome check out the schedule & the other great Blues Shows on BLUES at www.facebook.com/BluesatRRUK/Wednesday 6PM UK time/10AM Pacific/12:00 CST/1:00 Eastern and repeat on Thursday 6PM CST / Friday 12AM UK timePlease feel free to come and invite ya friends to join in on the chat here in Top Of The Blues Group www.facebook.com/groups/1334207033329044/No Harley needed just enjoy the spirit of a little hour journey with friends, blues family! ... See MoreSee Less
View on Facebook

8 hours ago

BLUES at
What a glorious Friday afternoon! Pouring with rain and blowing a gale outside which made it all the more pleasurable to be in here piecing together this weekend's Blues On The Radio. There really is so much great music arriving at the moment. The results of my extended listening and editing down party today should give us an hour filled with music from Tedeschi Trucks Band, Connor Selby, Big Daddy Wilson, Bernie Marsden, Krissy Matthews, Eric Bibb, GA-20, ZZ Top, Rodd Bland and the Members Only Band, The Curse of K.K. Hammond, Greg Copeland, Joe Bonamassa and (ahead of their appearance at The Tuesday Night Music Club on 3rd August) Catfish. All that will be blasting out around the world this Sunday at 1pm (UK Time) from www.Blues-At.co.uk ... See MoreSee Less
View on Facebook